Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cathy Underwood

Cathy Underwood

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Underwood
"The agents are very nice."
Profile photo of Curtis Dempsey

Curtis Dempsey

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Dempsey
"Very good ladies to deal with"
Profile photo of Melissa Haney

Melissa Haney

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Haney
"Been there over 10 years have always been pleased"
Profile photo of fred baker

fred baker

December 29, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by fred baker
"If you need good insurance go to state farm"
Profile photo of Katherine Cotton

Katherine Cotton

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Cotton
"Personable service with a smile."
Profile photo of Michael Kidwell

Michael Kidwell

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kidwell
"Roni Holley has taken care of our families insurance needs for years. State Farm has great products for a great price and Roni and her team are always there to help. Cant recommend them highly enough."
Profile photo of Michael Olson

Michael Olson

July 15, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Michael Olson
"Friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Kimberly Baker

Kimberly Baker

March 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Baker
"Love the staff"
Profile photo of Southern Ties SxS

Southern Ties SxS

January 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Southern Ties SxS
"Always helpful and very nice . Great people"
Profile photo of Jessica Deese

Jessica Deese

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Deese
"Great"
Profile photo of Rob Cain

Rob Cain

September 26, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Rob Cain
"Very Very rude ....Been a State Farm customer for more than 10 years, I will be leaving States Farm because how rude and unique helpful the people were to me in this office."
Profile photo of Private Sender

Private Sender

May 8, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Private Sender
"After having State Farm insurance with Ronnie Holley for 16 years and zero claims we submitted a claim for roof damage after a storm. Ronnie Holley sent an adjuster out that clearly worked to benefit State Farm. I called the office and stated we were not satisfied with the adjusters finding and ask to have another one come out. A second adjuster was never sent. Instead we received a check in the mail for $82. Very disappointed in State Farm and our "hometown agent""
Profile photo of Trash Panda

Trash Panda

August 1, 2013

1  out of  5 rating by Trash Panda
"Poor selective services, miscommunication, and misleading information."